Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​​

​Senior Officia​ls A​dministration

Mr K. Samlall​​
Permanent Secretary​​

Tel 207-2607 ​​
Fax 208-2583
ksamlall@govmu.org​​​​​

​ 

Mrs A. D. Seenundun
Deputy Permanent Secretary

(Labour Division)

Tel 207-2605

Fax 211-4307

aseenundun@govmu.org

​​ 

Mr P. Beekawoo

Deputy Permanent Secretary 

(Human Resource Development and Training Division)

Tel 4050181

Fax 211-9458

pbeekawoo@govmu.org

 

Mr V. K. Mudhoo

Assistant  Permanent Secretary 

(Labour Division)

Tel 207-2614

Fax 212-3070

vkmudhoo@govmu.org

​​ 

Ms S. Bhugun

Assistant Permanent Secretary 

(Human Resource Development and Training Division)

Tel 211-2412

Fax 208-3495

nbhugun@govmu.org

​​ 

Mr R. Cheemontoo

Assistant Permanent Secretary 

(Human Resource Development and Training Division)

Tel 405-0139

rcheemontoo@govmu.org


Advisors

Mr D Baichoo

Employment Policies for Migrant Workers

Tel 207-2600

​​ 

Mr L Bundhoo

Labour & Industrial Matters

Tel 207-2600

​​ 

Mr M. Caremben

Industrial Relations and Policy Matters

Tel 207-2600

  

Mr J. H. Jouan

Technical Advisor

 Tel 207-2600

​​ 

Mr D. Mareemootoo

Public Relations Officer

 Tel 207-2600

 

Mr H. K. A. Sungeelee

Information Matters

 Tel 207-2600


Labour Administration & In​dustrial Relations

Mrs S.Jeetoo

Acting Deputy Director

 Tel 207-2685

 

Mrs A. Imrith

Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2660

 

Mrs B. Jagarnath
Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2686

 ​ 

Ms V Moonian

Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2664

 ​ 

Mrs B Ramdoss
Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2684

 

Mr V Kuppan
Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2640

  

Mr R Appasamy
Ag Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2673

 ​ 

Mrs A.D. Goinden
Ag Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2600

 

Mrs W. Heetun​
Ag Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2600


Mr A. Aliphon
Ag Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2600


Occupational Safety & Health

Mr K. Gunputh

Ag Director

 Tel 207-2756

Fax 207-2630

kgunputh@govmu.org

 ​ 

Mr A. M. Kinoo

Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer

 Tel 207-2622

akinoo@govmu.org

 

Mr L Chimeea

Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer

 Tel 207-2600

lchimeea@govmu.org

 

Mr V. Saccaram

Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer

 Tel 207-2735

vsaccaram@govmu.org

 

Mr R Dilmohamed

Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer

 Tel 207-2627

rdilmohamed@govmu.org

  

Mr R Gokulsing

Ag Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer

Tel 207-2693

rgokulsing@govmu.org

  

Mr P Bhowany

Ag Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer

 Tel 207-2731

prbhowany@govmu.org

 

Mr Y. Cheddy

Head Specialist Support Services

Tel 207-2739

acheddy@govmu.org


Registry Of Associations

Mr V. Sanasy

Registrar of Associations

Tel 208-1619

208-1629

vsanasy@govmu.org


Employment Service

Mr A. Bhantoo

Director

Tel 405-0124

Fax 208-6411

abhantoo@govmu.org

 

Mr S.M. Surat

Deputy Director

Tel 405-0127

Fax 213-3393

ssurat@govmu.org


Human Resource Division

Mrs Y. Mamode Cassim

Manager Human Resource

Tel 210-6311

Fax 212-3070

ymamodecassim@govmu.org

 ​ 

Mrs J. A. B Bassa-Mallam Hassam

Assistant Manager Human Resources

Tel 405-0189


Finance Section

Mr A. Rujub

Manager Financial Operations

Tel 206-2617


Commission for Conciliation and Mediation

Mr I. Seetohul

President

Tel 213-3600

Fax 211-8943

iseetohul@govmu.org

​ 

Mrs H. Prayag-Poonith

Vice President

Tel 213-3600

 

Mrs P D Packiry Poullé

Manager Human Resource

Tel 213-3600

Fax 211-8943


The Redundan​​​cy Board

Mr A. R. Hossen

President

Tel 207-2600

 

Mr C. B. Marie​

Vice President

Tel 207-2600


National Remuneration Board

Mr W. P Gungah

Chairperson

Tel 213-3600

Fax 211-8943

wgungah@govmu.org

  ​

Mrs D. Fowdar-Seesurrun

Vice Chairperson

Tel 213-3600

Fax 211-8943

dfowdar-seesurrun@govmu.org


Mrs H Sawmy

Head Remuneration Analyst

Tel 213-3613

Fax 211-8943

hsawmy​@govmu.org​


​