Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​

​​​​​​

​Senior Officia​ls A​dministration​

Mr K. Samlall​​
Permanent Secretary​​

Tel 207-2607 ​​​

Fax 208-2583​
ksamlall@govmu.org​​​​​​

​​
Mr J. Hauroo​

Permanent Secretary​

(Human Resource Development & Training Division)​

Tel 207-2605

Fax 211-4307

jhauroo@govmu.org


Mrs A. D. Seenundun​
Deputy Permanent Secretary

(Labour Division)

Tel 207-2651

Fax 214-3725​

aseenundun@govmu.org


​Mr V. K. Mudhoo​

Assistant  Permanent Secretary 

(Labour Division)​​

Tel 207-2614

Fax 212-3070

vkmudhoo​@govmu.org


Ms S. Bhugun

Assistant Permanent Secretary 

(Human Resource Development and Training Division)

Tel 211-2412

Fax 208-3495

nbhugun@govmu.org

​​ 

Mr R. Cheemontoo​​​

Assistant Permanent Secretary 

(Human Resource Development and Training Division)​

Tel 405-20139

rcheemontoo@govmu.org​



Mrs V Boodhun-Luchumun

Assistant Permanent Secretary 

(Human Resource Development and Training Division)

Tel 405-0186

Fax 211-2413

viboodhun@govmu.org


Advisors

Mr D Baichoo

Employment Policies for Migrant Workers

Tel 207-2600

​​ 

Mr L Bundhoo

Labour & Industrial Matters

Tel 207-2600

​​ 

Mr M. Caremben

Industrial Relations and Policy Matters

Tel 207-2600

  

Mr J. H. Jouan

Technical Advisor

 Tel 207-2600

​​ 

Mr D. Mareemootoo

Public Relations Officer

 Tel 207-2600

 

Mr H. K. A. Sungeelee

Information Matters

 Tel 207-2600


Labour Administration & In​dustrial Relations

Ms V. Moonian

Director​

 Tel 207-2683

 

Mrs S. Jeetoo
Ag Deputy Director

 Tel 207-2667

 ​ 

Mr​s B Jagarnath

Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2686

 ​ 

Mrs B Ramdoss
Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2684

 

Mr V Kuppan
Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2640

  

Mr R Appasamy
​Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2673

 ​ 

Mrs W Heetun
Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2685

​​
 Mrs A.D. Goinden

Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2689

Mr A. Aliphon
Ag Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2608


Mr Y. Aubdool

Ag Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2660


Mr S. Damry

Ag Assistant Director

 Tel 207-2689



Occupational Safety & Health

Mr K. Gunputh

Ag Director​

 Tel 207-2756

Fax 207-2630

kgunputh@govmu.org

 ​ 

Mr Y. Cheddy​

Ag Deputy ​Director​​​​

 Tel 207-2739

acheddy@govmu.org

 

Mr L Chimeea

Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer

 Tel 207-2600

lchimeea@govmu.org

 

Mr V. Saccaram

Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer

 Tel 207-2735

vsaccaram@govmu.org

 

Mr R Dilmohamed

Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer

 Tel 207-2627

rdilmohamed@govmu.org

  

Mr R Gokulsing

Ag Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer

Tel 207-2693

rgokulsing@govmu.org

  

Mr P Bhowany

Ag Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer

 Tel 207-2731

prbhowany@govmu.org

 
Registry Of Associations

Mr V. Sanasy

Registrar of Associations

Tel 210-4830

vsanasy@govmu.org


Employment Service

Mr S.M. Surat

Ag Director​​

Tel 405-0127

Fax 213-3393

ssurat@govmu.org

​​
Mr M. Mauderbacus

Ag Deputy Director

Tel 405-0124​​

Fax 213-3393

mmauderbacus@govmu.org


Human Resource Division

Mrs Y. Mamode Cassim

Manager Human Resource

Tel 207-2616

Fax 210-6311

ymamodecassim@govmu.org

 ​ 

Mrs R B Roojee​

Assistant Manager Human Resources

Tel 405-0189

fax 211'0019

rroojee@govnu.org


Finance Section

Mr A. Rujub

Manager Financial Operations

Tel 207-2617


Procurement and Supply Section

Mr K. Ramjeet
Assistant Manager Procurement and Supply

Tel 207-2636

kramjeet@govmu.org



Commission for Conciliation and Mediation

Mr I. Seetohul

President

Tel 213-3600

Fax 211-8943

iseetohul@govmu.org

​ 

Mrs H. Prayag-Poonith

Vice President

Tel 213-3600

 

Mrs P D Packiry Poullé

Manager Human Resource

Tel 213-3600

Fax 211-8943


The Redundan​​​cy Board

Mr A. R. Hossen

President

Tel 214-3802

Fax 214-3823

 

Mr C. B. Marie​

Vice President

Tel 214-3802

Fax 214-380


National Remuneration Board

Mr W. P Gungah

Chairperson

Tel 213-3600

Fax 211-8943

wgungah@govmu.org

  ​

Mrs D. Fowdar-Seesurrun

Vice Chairperson

Tel 213-3600

Fax 211-8943

dfowdar-seesurrun@govmu.org


Mrs H Sawmy

Head Remuneration Analyst

Tel 213-3613

Fax 211-8943

hsawmy​@govmu.org​


​