Senior Officials
  alt
Pemanent Secretary Mr R. P. Nowbuth 207-2607 208-2583 rpnowbuth@govmu.org
Deputy Permanent Secretary (Labour Division) Mr S Nemchand 207-2605 211-4307 snemchand@govmu.org
Ag Deputy Permanent Secretary (Employment Division) Mr P. Beekawoo 4050181 211-9458
Assistant Permanent Secretary (Labour Division)

Mr V. K. Mudhoo 207-2614 212-3070 vkmudhoo@govmu.org
Assistant Permanent Secretary (Employment Division) Ms S. Bhugun 211-2412 208-3495 nbhugun@govmu.org
Assistant Permanent Secretary (Employment Division) Ms P. Bungaroo 405-0186 pbungaroo@govmu.org
Assistant Permanent Secretary (Employment Division) Mr R. Cheemontoo 405-0139 rcheemontoo@govmu.org
Advisors   alt
Employment Policies for Migrant Workers Mr D Baichoo 207-2600
Labour & Industrial Matters Mr L Bundhoo 207-2600
Employment & Policy Matters Mr N. P. Ramchurrun 207-2600
Information Matters Mr L Frivet 207-2600
Labour Administration & Industrial Relations   alt
Ag Director Mr S. Nundoo 207-2683 satiawannundoo@govmu.org
Assistant Director Mrs A. Imrith 207-2600
Assistant Director Mr M. Caremben 207-2672 mcaremben@govmu.org
Assistant Director Mr J H Jouan 207-2660


Assistant Director Mr S Teeluck

207-2600
Assistant Director Mrs S.Jeetoo 207-2685 sjeetoo@govmu.org
Assistant Director Ms V Moonian 207-2600
Assistant Director Mr S Hatchootah 207-2686
Occupational Safety & Health   alt
Director Mr S. Balgobin 207-2734 207-2630 sbalgobin@govmu.org
Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Mr A. Bundhoo 207-2756 207-2630 anbundhoo@govmu.org
Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Mr A. M. Kinoo 207-2622 208-1532 akinoo@govmu.org
Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Mr K. Gunputh 207-2656 210-7964 kgunputh@govmu.org
Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Mr L. Chimeea 207-2600 lchimeea@govmu.org
Head Specialist Support Services Mr Y. Cheddy 207-2739 acheddy@govmu.org
Registry Of Associations   alt
Registrar of Associations Mr V. Sanasy 208-1619
208-1629 vsanasy@govmu.org
Employment Service   alt
Director Mr I. Nagaisar 212-9930 211-5315 inagaisar@govmu.org
Ag Deputy Director Mr A. Bhantoo 405-0124 208-6411 abhantoo@govmu.org
Human Resource Division   alt
Manager Human Resource Mrs Y. Mamode Cassim 207-2616 212-3070 ymamodecassim@govmu.org
Assistant Manager Human Resources Mrs J. A. B Bassa-Mallam Hassam 405-0189
Finance Section   alt
Manager Financial Operations
Mrs A Khodabocus-Suddoo
206-2617

 
Commission for Conciliation and Mediation   alt
President Mr I. Seetohul 213-3600 211-8943 iseetohul@govmu.org
Vice President Mrs H. Prayag-Poonith 213-3600
Manager Human Resource Mrs P D Packiry Poullé 213-3600 211-8943
National Remuneration Board   alt
Chairperson Mr W. P Gungah 213-3600 211-8943 wgungah@govmu.org
Vice Chairperson Mrs D. Fowdar-Seesurrun 213-3600 211-8943 dfowdar-seesurrun@govmu.org
 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​