Senior Officials
  alt
Permanent Secretary Mrs S.K Doorgakant 207-2607 208-2583 sdoorgakant@govmu.org
Deputy Permanent Secretary (Labour Division) Mr P. Beekawoo
207-2605 211-4307 pbeekawoo@govmu.org
Deputy Permanent Secretary (Employment Division) Mr A N Jurawon 4050181 211-9458
Assistant  Permanent Secretary (Labour Division)

Mr V. K. Mudhoo 207-2614 212-3070 vkmudhoo@govmu.org
Assistant Permanent Secretary (Employment Division) Ms S. Bhugun 211-2412 208-3495 nbhugun@govmu.org
Assistant Permanent Secretary (Employment Division) Ms P. Bungaroo 405-0186 pbungaroo@govmu.org
Assistant Permanent Secretary (Employment Division) Mr R. Cheemontoo 405-0139 rcheemontoo@govmu.org
Advisors   alt
Employment Policies for Migrant Workers Mr D Baichoo 207-2600
Labour & Industrial Matters Mr L Bundhoo 207-2600
Employment & Policy Matters Mr N. P. Ramchurrun 207-2600
Information Matters Mr L Frivet 207-2600
Labour Administration & Industrial Relations   alt




Director Mr S. Nundoo 207-2683 satiawannundoo@gmail.com
Assistant Director Mrs A. Imrith
207-2600
Assistant Director Mr J H Jouan 207-2660


Assistant Director Mr S Teeluck

207-2600
Assistant Director Mrs S.Jeetoo 207-2685 sjeetoo@govmu.org
Assistant Director Ms V Moonian 207-2600
Occupational Safety & Health   alt
Director Mr S. Balgobin 207-2734 207-2630 sbalgobin@govmu.org
Deputy Director
Mr K. Gunputh 207-2756 207-2630 kgunputh@govmu.org
Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Mr A. M. Kinoo 207-2622 208-1532 akinoo@govmu.org
Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Mr L Chimeea
207-2600
lchimeea@govmu.org
Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer
Mr V. Saccaram
207-2735 vsaccaram@govmu.org
Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Mr R Dilmohamed 207-2627 rdilmohamed@govmu.org
Ag Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Mr R Gokulsing
207-2693
rgokulsing@govmu.org
Ag Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Mr P Bhowany 207-2731 prbhowany@govmu.org
Head Specialist Support Services Mr Y. Chedd y 207-2739 acheddy@govmu.org
Registry Of Associations   alt
Registrar of Associations Mr V. Sanasy 208-1619
208-1629 vsanasy@govmu.org
Employment Service   alt
Director Mr A. Bhantoo 405-0124 208-6411 abhantoo @govmu.org
Deputy Director Mr S.M. Surat 405-0127 213-3393 ssurat@govmu.org
Human Resource Division   alt
Manager Human Resource Mrs Y. Mamode Cassim 207-2616 212-3070 ymamodecassim@govmu.org
Assistant Manager Human Resources Mrs J. A. B Bassa-Mallam Hassam 405-0189
Finance Section   alt
Manager Financial Operations
Mrs A Khodabocus-Suddoo
206-2617

 
Commission for Conciliation and Mediation   alt
President Mr I. Seetohul 213-3600 211-8943 iseetohul@govmu.org
Vice President Mrs H. Prayag-Poonith 213-3600
Manager Human Resource Mrs P D Packiry Poullé 213-3600 211-8943
National Remuneration Board   alt
Chairperson Mr W. P Gungah 213-3600 211-8943 wgungah@govmu.org
Vice Chairperson Mrs D. Fowdar-Seesurrun 213-3600 211-8943 dfowdar-seesurrun@govmu.org