Senior Offici​​als Administration

Permanent Secretary
Tel 207-2607​
(Labour Division)
Fax 208-2583
Mrs S.K Doorgakant sdoorgakant@govmu.org
Ag Permanent Secretary  Tel 2072651
(Human Resource Development and Training Division) Fax 2143725
Mr P. Beekawoo pbeekawoo@govmu.org
Deputy Permanent Secretary Tel 207-2605
(Labour Division) Fax 211-4307
Mrs A. D. Seenundun aseenundun@govmu.org
Deputy Permanent Secretary  Tel 4050181
(Human Resource Development and Training Division)​
Fax 211-9458
Mr P. Beekawoo pbeekawoo@govmu.org
Assistant  Permanent Secretary  Tel 207-2614
(Labour Division) Fax 212-3070
Mr V. K. Mudhoo vkmudhoo@govmu.org
Assistant Permanent Secretary  Tel 211-2412
(Human Resource Development and Training Division) Fax 208-3495
Ms S. Bhugun nbhugun@govmu.org
Assistant Permanent Secretary  Tel 405-0186
(Human Resource Development and Training Division)
Ms P. Bungaroo pbungaroo@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretary  Tel 405-0139
(Human Resource Development and Training Division)
Mr R. Cheemontoo rcheemontoo@govmu.org


Advisors
Employment P​​olicies for Migrant Workers Tel 207-2600
Mr D Baichoo
Labour & Industrial Matters Tel 207-2600
Mr L Bundhoo

Industrial Relations and Policy Matters Tel 207-2600
Mr M. Caremben
​Technical Advisor ​Tel 207-2600
Mr J. H. Jouan
​Public Relations Officer ​Tel 207-2600
Mr D. Mareemootoo
​Information Matters ​Tel 207-2600​
Mr H. K. A. Sungeelee
Labour Administration & Industrial Relations
Acting Deputy Director Tel 207-2685
Mrs S.Jeetoo
Assistant Director Tel 207-2660
Mrs A. Imrith
Assistant Director Tel 207-2689
Mr S Teeluck
Assistant Director Tel 207-2686
Mrs B. Jagarnath
Assistant Director Tel 207-2664
Ms V Moonian
Assistant Director Tel 207-2684
Mrs B Ramdoss
Assistant Director Tel 207-2608
Ms L Ramsamy
Assistant Director Tel 207-2640
Mr V Kupan
Assistant Director Tel 207-2673
Mr R Appasamy
Occupational Safety & Health
Director Tel 207-2734
Mr S. Balgobin Fax 207-2630
sbalgobin@govmu.org
Deputy Director Tel 207-2756
Mr K. Gunputh Fax 207-2630
kgunputh@govmu.org
Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Tel 207-2622
Mr A. M. Kinoo akinoo@govmu.org
Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Tel 207-2600
Mr L Chimeea lchimeea@govmu.org
Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Tel 207-2735
Mr V. Saccaram vsaccaram@govmu.org
Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Tel 207-2627
Mr R Dilmohamed rdilmohamed@govmu.org
Ag Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Tel 207-2693
Mr R Gokulsing rgokulsing@govmu.org
Ag Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Tel 207-2731
Mr P Bhowany prbhowany@govmu.org
Head Specialist Support Services Tel 207-2739
Mr Y. Chedd y acheddy@govmu.org
Registry Of Associations
Registrar of Associations Tel 208-1619
Mr V. Sanasy 208-1629
vsanasy@govmu.org
Employment Service
Director Tel 405-0124
Mr A. Bhantoo Fax 208-6411
abhantoo@govmu.org
Deputy Director Tel 405-0127
Mr S.M. Surat Fax 213-3393
ssurat@govmu.org
Human Resource Division
Manager Human Resource Tel 207-2616
Mrs Y. Mamode Cassim Fax 212-3070
ymamodecassim@govmu.org  
​​
Assistant Manager Human Resources Tel 405-0189
Mrs J. A. B Bassa-Mallam Hassam
Finance Section
Manager Financial Operations Tel 206-2617
Mr A. Rujub
Commission for Conciliation and Mediation
President Tel 213-3600
Mr I. Seetohul Fax 211-8943
iseetohul@govmu.org
Vice President Tel 213-3600
Mrs H. Prayag-Poonith
Manager Human Resource ​​​Tel 213-3600
Mrs P D Packiry Poullé Fax 211-8943
The Redundancy Board
​President ​Tel 207-2600
​Mr A. R. Hossen
​Vice President ​Tel 207-2600
Mr C. B. Marie
National Remuneration Board
Chairperson Tel 213-3600
Mr W. P Gungah Fax 211-8943
wgungah@govmu.org
Vice Chairperson Tel 213-3600
Mrs D. Fowdar-Seesurrun Fax 211-8943

dfowdar-seesurrun@govmu.org

​​​​